feed readers


on other news, i’ve moved all of my blog / feed reading activities to google reader – which basically means i’ve abandoned livejournal or rather it’s whole friends/public system altogether. I still read livejournal blogs but seeing as google reader cant authenticate through, i only get public entries and no comments of course. I apologise to all those who respond to my entries on livejournal – i do occasionally check them but not very often.

This is partly because i want to consolidate all my information gathering into a single site but also because google reader has a very nice PDA interface and what’s more strips all referred pages to low bandwidth PDA format.

Given that my work and life is crazy busy enough these days that I barely have time to write my blog, most of my internet browsing time is during the odd pieces of downtime i get and that is generally on my PDA.

And these days, the only things I seem to read is news, political op-ed and a few blogs by friends. where have all my interests gone?

Leave a Reply

